Day 4 - Shopping in Oxford Street - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Iva Klerks - WaarBenJij.nu Day 4 - Shopping in Oxford Street - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Iva Klerks - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 4 - Shopping in Oxford Street

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Iva

19 Mei 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

This was our last day in London. I was very excited for this day because Fenna and I went shopping today. After traveling by metro we arrived at Oxford Street where we had a great time! We did some shopping, drank some coffee and enjoyed our day. Of course I also bought some new clothes. At 4 o' clock we (Luckily) took the right train to the airport in London. We were supposed to fly at 6.30 pm but because of a delay of almost 4 hours we finally arrived back home at around 2 o'clock am. I was exhausted so I went to sleep very fast, of course it was all worth it because I really liked my internship abroad, it was so much fun and I've learned a lot from working in the club shop!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Iva

Actief sinds 11 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 912
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2325

Voorgaande reizen:

16 Mei 2015 - 20 Mei 2015

Buitenlandse stage naar Swansea City

Landen bezocht: